Buddy Readers Class Set Levels E-f

Buddy Readers Class Set Levels E-f

Scholastic Teaching Resources

SKU: ERSSC-866214

Young learners will adore these humorous, easy-to-read storybooks correlated with guided reading levels E & F. This unique set includes 5 copies of 16 tales-starring Apple and Orange, The Kids From Mip, Violet the Unicorn, and Detective Dog-for a total of 80 books! As children read, they'll grow attached to these irresistible characters AND build essential early reading skills. Each story features one to four simple sentences per page with strong picture cues, which makes them perfect for guided reading groups or independent reading time. Includes a complete teaching guide packed with skill-building reproducibles. Includes 80 full-color, 16-page books (5 copies of 16 titles) and 32-page teaching guide.

Key Features :

This set of 80 books (5 copies of 16 tales) provides a critical mass of level E and F books to ensure children can master this all-important first levelThe stories include multiple stories about the same lovable characters plus kid-friendly topics and easy text to motivate new readers to succeedIncludes a complete teaching guide filled with guided reading tips, instant comprehension questions, and literacy-boosting reproducibles.Perfect for guided reading groups or independent reading time